Events

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:15pm
The Festival's top ten main events are listed below
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00pm
The Newly opened live music venue will host the official closing party of the week long festival
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
Mayo Manchester Tradfest will visit Cong Village
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Mayo Manchester visit the Centra Store on Station Road in Castlebar
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:30pm
Special show which is being filmed for broadcast on Sky TV
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
On Monday 5 August at 12 Noon the Pipers will once again launch this years show
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00pm
The Tradfest will be in Attymass to celebrate the Parish Sports Day at SionnachRua Pub
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
MMTradfest will open this years show on Sunday 4 August at 12 noon
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Annual Concert features an evening of Irish Music, Song and Dance sponsored by Davy's Tool Hire
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00pm
MMtradfest return to Achill Island and their favourite hotel
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Special launch event at Breaffy House Resort Hotel
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
6-8pm at the Fr Peyton Centre
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Over 90 Fringe Events from 1 to 7 August
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
MMTradfest to perform a special event at Ashford Castle at 2pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Special Tradfest concert at Matt Molloys Music Venue in westport
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Open session at the Sionnach Rua Pub in Attymass
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
The MMTradfest will stage a special event on Monday 6 August at Mount Falcon
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Fianna Phadraig Pipe Band officially launch this years show at 12 noon
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hosted by Alan Keegan from Manchester United Football Club
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Outdoor performance on the Steps of Westport House

Pages